Control Web Panel

WebPanel => CentOS-WebPanel Bugs => Topic started by: ryanwls on July 19, 2017, 01:03:40 PM

Title: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: ryanwls on July 19, 2017, 01:03:40 PM
hello,

I have recently installed CWP and used "PHP Version Switcher" to rebuild for PHP 7.1.7

The process started in background and I watched the log for completion, which never ended:

Quote
'ioncube_loader_lin_5.4.so' -> '/usr/local/ioncube/ioncube_loader_lin_5.4.so'
'ioncube_loader_lin_5.4_ts.so' -> '/usr/local/ioncube/ioncube_loader_lin_5.4_ts.so'
'ioncube_loader_lin_5.5.so' -> '/usr/local/ioncube/ioncube_loader_lin_5.5.so'
'ioncube_loader_lin_5.5_ts.so' -> '/usr/local/ioncube/ioncube_loader_lin_5.5_ts.so'
'ioncube_loader_lin_5.6.so' -> '/usr/local/ioncube/ioncube_loader_lin_5.6.so'
'ioncube_loader_lin_5.6_ts.so' -> '/usr/local/ioncube/ioncube_loader_lin_5.6_ts.so'
'ioncube_loader_lin_7.0.so' -> '/usr/local/ioncube/ioncube_loader_lin_7.0.so'
'ioncube_loader_lin_7.0_ts.so' -> '/usr/local/ioncube/ioncube_loader_lin_7.0_ts.so'
'loader-wizard.php' -> '/usr/local/ioncube/loader-wizard.php'
yes: standard output: Broken pipe
yes: write error


As it appears, Ioncube does not have loaders for 7.1.x, so I thought it would be resolved,
if I tried a lower version and retried with 7.0.21, it ended on same error !!!

So, then, I tried for version 5.6.31, but the same error appeared for this too !


What should I do ?


Thanks !
Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: studio4host on July 21, 2017, 07:00:58 AM
can you add full log output from file /var/log/php-rebuild.log on this site
https://pastebin.com/
Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: ryanwls on September 07, 2017, 09:43:06 PM
I've experienced this also on fresh install, it happens for every "php version switcher" build, regardless of version selected, as long as the first build you try is for 7.1.x that doesnt have ioncube loaders....


anyone can shed light on why this happen ?

Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: mark012492 on September 27, 2017, 05:53:53 PM
Running the following commands thru SSH fixed this issue for me.

Code: [Select]
yum clean all
yum update
Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: HHawk on December 14, 2017, 10:34:36 AM
First time user for CentOS Webpanel and so far I like it...
...however I am experiencing the same issue as the other user had with the same errors:

Code: [Select]
yes: standard output: Broken pipe
yes: write error


I already ran:
Code: [Select]
yum clean all
rm -rf /var/cache/yum
yum update all -y

And retried installing PHP 7.1.9 as PHP Version Switcher. But no luck. Same result over and over.
I have no idea what's wrong; it's a clean installation.

Here is a pastebin of the log: https://pastebin.com/5Urfae2F (https://pastebin.com/5Urfae2F)


Also running php -v shows issues now:
Code: [Select]
Failed loading /usr/local/ioncube/ioncube_loader_lin_7.1.so:  /usr/local/ioncube/ioncube_loader_lin_7.1.so: undefined symbol: zend_interrupt_function
PHP Warning:  PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library '/usr/local/lib/php/extensions/no-debug-non-zts-20131226/memcached.so' - /usr/local/lib/php/extensions/no-debug-non-zts-20131226/memcached.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory in Unknown on line 0
PHP 5.6.30 (cli) (built: Jan 28 2017 14:24:05)
Copyright (c) 1997-2016 The PHP Group
Zend Engine v2.6.0, Copyright (c) 1998-2016 Zend Technologies


Any idea what is going wrong?

In the meantime I will try different PHP versions to try out...

Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: tiagondelgado on March 20, 2018, 05:15:42 PM
Same problem...

Someone can help me?
Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: HHawk on March 20, 2018, 07:31:45 PM
I personally think the project is dead, because I never ever received an answer, let alone a solution. So we decided to skip CentOS Web Panel completely.

I hope you will have more luck, but I sincerely doubt it...
Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: Administrator on March 21, 2018, 12:15:06 AM
why it would be dead, we have updates even a few times a day, that is more frequent than anyone else.
as said multiple times use the contact form to report an issue which needs to have the server access to be checked.

http://centos-webpanel.com/contact
Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: muscator on May 13, 2018, 07:20:26 AM
I have experienced the same problem as the persons above, and it seems that this is a general bug, as a great many incidents with the exact same description turns up when searching the web...

Therefore it is not a 'one time on one server' incident and therefore needs to be taken care of.

Today I updated PHP to 7.2.5 and the same happened, just like it happened when I updated to 5.6.36 and other PHP versions on CWP servers.

I am sure that the CWP administrators have been logging in to several clients servers since March to see what happens and why, but we are now in May and still it happens on a new installation on 7.2.5 as well as on 5.6.36...

Maybe it would be an idea for the CWP administrators to post an update on the problem and an ETA for a solution?



Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: AnkB on June 03, 2018, 08:55:14 PM
I have the same problem 3 days, I can not find a solution. Do you have any help?

http://prntscr.com/jqdzxz
Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: monkeyking on June 09, 2018, 02:22:09 AM
I have the issues on a brand new installed.
Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: monkeyking on June 17, 2018, 05:42:27 PM
Switch to php7.2.5 and stuck at this:

Code: [Select]
Libraries have been installed in:
   /usr/local/src/uploadprogress/modules

If you ever happen to want to link against installed libraries
in a given directory, LIBDIR, you must either use libtool, and
specify the full pathname of the library, or use the `-LLIBDIR'
flag during linking and do at least one of the following:
   - add LIBDIR to the `LD_LIBRARY_PATH' environment variable
     during execution
   - add LIBDIR to the `LD_RUN_PATH' environment variable
     during linking
   - use the `-Wl,--rpath -Wl,LIBDIR' linker flag
   - have your system administrator add LIBDIR to `/etc/ld.so.conf'

See any operating system documentation about shared libraries for
more information, such as the ld(1) and ld.so(8) manual pages.
----------------------------------------------------------------------

Build complete.
Don't forget to run 'make test'.

Installing shared extensions:     /usr/local/lib/php/extensions/no-debug-non-zts-20170718/

But it did switched to php7.2.5. It worries me because I see it stuck there. Does that mean something is wrong with my php7.2.5? Is the installation incomplete?
Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: Sandeep on June 18, 2018, 06:35:29 AM
Switch to php7.2.5 and stuck at this:

Code: [Select]
Libraries have been installed in:
   /usr/local/src/uploadprogress/modules

If you ever happen to want to link against installed libraries
in a given directory, LIBDIR, you must either use libtool, and
specify the full pathname of the library, or use the `-LLIBDIR'
flag during linking and do at least one of the following:
   - add LIBDIR to the `LD_LIBRARY_PATH' environment variable
     during execution
   - add LIBDIR to the `LD_RUN_PATH' environment variable
     during linking
   - use the `-Wl,--rpath -Wl,LIBDIR' linker flag
   - have your system administrator add LIBDIR to `/etc/ld.so.conf'

See any operating system documentation about shared libraries for
more information, such as the ld(1) and ld.so(8) manual pages.
----------------------------------------------------------------------

Build complete.
Don't forget to run 'make test'.

Installing shared extensions:     /usr/local/lib/php/extensions/no-debug-non-zts-20170718/

But it did switched to php7.2.5. It worries me because I see it stuck there. Does that mean something is wrong with my php7.2.5? Is the installation incomplete?

you didn't provided much information
does php 7.2.5 is now installed or something else ?
Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: Gogo on June 18, 2018, 08:24:10 AM
Same error here
php-rebuild.log
https://pastebin.com/8HaXTdnB


EDIT: Manual Ioncube installation via their wizard works fine, no errors at all.
Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: monkeyking on June 19, 2018, 12:26:07 AM
you didn't provided much information
does php 7.2.5 is now installed or something else ?
Yeah, it looks like it did installed. In the "PHP Vision Swicther >> Select Options" don't check "ioncube". That worked for me.
Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: paldig on September 27, 2018, 03:33:47 PM
Hi,

This problem is still not fixed. PHP build still throwing the same error when ionCube is enabled among with HTTPS Error 404 - Not Found for repository

https://ewr.edge.kernel.org/fedora-buffet/epel/7/x86_64/repodata/f2cb9d125452386dac4a1f3f40022d1d9771ce6342de0ba458510d270e94d0c4-updateinfo.xml.bz2: [Errno 14] HTTPS Error 404 - Not Found
Trying other mirror.
To address this issue please refer to the below wiki article

https://wiki.centos.org/yum-errors

If above article doesn't help to resolve this issue please use https://bugs.centos.org/.

https://mirror.vcu.edu/pub/gnu%2Blinux/epel/7/x86_64/repodata/6772c88ca398a0090eec24bb3ee26c34490d0ac5816d1a594fb192fa4792c262-primary.xml.gz: [Errno 14] HTTPS Error 404 - Not Found
Trying other mirror.

On a fresh installed OS.
Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: studio4host on September 28, 2018, 01:28:36 PM
this is yum issue with your OS or repository, try this


Code: [Select]
yum clean all
yum -y update
Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: GTMAN on November 29, 2018, 02:17:43 PM
On a clean install I also had issues with PHP 7.2.10 not compiling. As per this thread I did not check Ioncube or MemCache. Still no joy. I tried 7.2.9 and again no success.

7.2.8 worked just fine.
Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: luis web on January 22, 2020, 12:19:05 AM
I've been on this for 4 days, I have the same problem. Install, Format Install Format ...
Just because of the ioncube .. Because the programmers don't select this right away .. error log
  [: error] [pid 1730303: tid 140044535031552000] [client 68.183.213.193=695200] File does not exist: /home/usuario/public_html/xmlrpc.php
Now they say I have a virus in the file I downloaded from WHMcs ..
I ask please, if someone is willing to help I appreciate .. :'(
Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: Sandeep on February 03, 2020, 05:06:32 PM
fixed
Title: Re: BUG on PHP Builder
Post by: luis web on February 22, 2020, 09:07:14 AM
fixed



Thank you very much .. This answer I understood perfectly .. I will already use your help "FIXED" ... It's the forum we have .. I don't know what I mean .. But thanks for the effort to write FIXED kkkkk ... I solved my problems by searching on the internet because here I was dying waiting ...


Thank you very much Thank you very much