Control Web Panel

WebPanel => PHP Selector => Topic started by: sharker on March 27, 2015, 12:46:09 PM

Title: All versions "Not Installed" no matter what
Post by: sharker on March 27, 2015, 12:46:09 PM
**SOLVED: SEE UPDATE IN COMMENTS**

Hello,

I'm trying to build a php 5.6 version with FreeType. When I try to install any version through the PHP Selector page, it is being installed (I tail the installation log) - but nothing changes on the selector page, all versions still show "Not Installed".
How can I fix this?

Thank you in advance  ::)
Title: Re: All versions "Not Installed" no matter what
Post by: sharker on April 18, 2015, 02:05:44 PM
*** UPDATE ***
So, somehow this got fixed. probably a few reboots and cache cleaning did the job. When I installed a version a few days ago it did show up as "Installed" when the build was done.
Thanks anyway :)
Title: Re: All versions "Not Installed" no matter what
Post by: n1kko on November 17, 2015, 07:28:56 PM
Having the same issue & can not get any php versions to install  :(
I have ran Install Dependencies waited 30 mins, checked the php versions I require & started complier waited again but still showing not installed!
Title: Re: All versions "Not Installed" no matter what
Post by: Killmark on December 05, 2015, 10:20:41 AM
I've experienced the same issue.

When I checked the /usr/local/src folder I found all the php sh files to be blank.

Title: Re: All versions "Not Installed" no matter what
Post by: talhas8 on September 05, 2019, 02:05:29 PM
Same issue. No matter what I try it just wont update.
Title: Re: All versions "Not Installed" no matter what
Post by: cwp on September 25, 2019, 10:01:59 AM
Hello

I have 2 VPS from 2 different companies with fresh Centos 7 64bit install.
I installed CWP in the same way on both on this serwer
On one I PHP Selector 2 and PHP-FPM selector works great.
On second when I checked the /usr/local/src folder I found all the php sh files are blank.
Any idea ?
Title: Re: All versions "Not Installed" no matter what
Post by: cwp on September 26, 2019, 09:15:32 AM
At one serwer /etc/resolv.conf had different entry
I repleaced it with
nameserver 8.8.8.8
nameserver 8.8.4.4

and now everything working