Author Topic: Backups for removed users are kept  (Read 240 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline
**
Backups for removed users are kept
« on: September 22, 2020, 09:33:04 AM »
Hi There,


I've just noticed that backups for users that were removed already a few months ago, are still showing under the daily, weekly and monthly folders under backup folder.
Why isn't the system clearing these when the user is being deleted?
Is it safe to delete those manually now?