Backups for removed users are kept

Started by ring_c, September 22, 2020, 09:33:04 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

ring_c

Hi There,


I've just noticed that backups for users that were removed already a few months ago, are still showing under the daily, weekly and monthly folders under backup folder.
Why isn't the system clearing these when the user is being deleted?
Is it safe to delete those manually now?

ring_c

Would appreciate to have an answer for this, as this issue is still happening!