Control Web Panel

WebPanel => Apache => Topic started by: Sandeep on March 03, 2016, 02:38:34 AM

Title: Apache keepalive
Post by: Sandeep on March 03, 2016, 02:38:34 AM
Im using prefork mpm

how can i enable keepalive?
Title: Re: Apache keepalive
Post by: Igor S. on March 22, 2016, 02:22:57 PM
Hello.

Have you maybe tried just add it Apache's config?
Title: Re: Apache keepalive
Post by: Sandeep on March 22, 2016, 04:25:43 PM
ya i resolved it by adding/editing this lines in apache config and in virtual host :

apache config :
Code: [Select]
KeepAlive On
MaxKeepAliveRequests 100
KeepAliveTimeout 100
virtual host config :
Code: [Select]
<ifModule mod_headers.c>
Header set Connection keep-alive
</ifModule>