Hello
Something which I found and I think is very important is
If some of accounts is login now, and I tested, I deleted account test244 and on the same time I was login on another computer with this account, and after account has been delete I still has access to create Mysql database and etc.
After delete account session need to be cancel
great, thank you for reporting this,
already add fix in the new release which will be available in few days.
Had to manually delete the user from the cwp_root db's user table. Such fixes - diff patches - can be posted here.
you can delete the user from the admin.root panel
Deletion stated that it was successful but the entry in the db remained.