When you delete a user account, the backup user folders should also be eliminated.
Although easily resolved (delete by hand) would be an improvement to add to the user accounts removal script.
Thanks.
I do not agree with this, backups should be backups and not be deleted early.
Quote from: ripieces on February 22, 2016, 01:55:32 PM
I do not agree with this, backups should be backups and not be deleted early.
yes, it would be better to leave a backup to avoid lost of all account data.
How about adding a checkbox on the delete page "Also delete account backups - WARNING, this action is irreversible".