When deleting an user, not everything is deleted

Started by TheRavenKing, August 11, 2016, 06:47:55 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

TheRavenKing

Hi,

When you delete an user not everything is deleted, like mailboxes and zonefiles.

Cheers.

devnull

#1
I also noticed this behaviour and I thought initially it was caused by my specific setup.

So it is not probably... I noticed that after removing an user who has also a addon domain or subdomain
apache actually sometimes stops.  >:( . The cause is as far as I know the remains of subdomain / add on
domain in apache config..

I use a very simple setup all domains of users  on the server are a subdomain of the hostname. Maybe it
is because this setup but is annoying as hell because apache / the sites do not respond. Webserver is
down after removing.