Why a client / user can not delete his domain? Why its only available for the admin user? This is highly unprofessional and inconvenient not the have this enabled for client.
this will be added soon with the new functionality as many new other functions coming soon
Thanks for the update. Anxiously waiting for the new release. However, any clue on ETA