Author Topic: Roundcube - Database error connection failed  (Read 19724 times)

Roundcube - Database error connection failed
« on: October 07, 2016, 08:54:04 PM »
Hi dear, I am very upset due to problem facing in CWP, and not yet found any solution from last week, so at the end i am posting this thread/topic here, if no one are able to help me then I uninstall the CWP (the fucking control panel in the world), and adopt the other free ones, because its my first time to install this control panel and its last time also.

I am facing "Roundcube - Database error connection failed", i tried many method e.g. change the roundcube config file, actually mysql is running fine and the database of the roundcube is also there, but roundcube is not working. and one important thing is that all the emails are stuck in the mail queue manager, and not send. I dont know whats the problem is actually.

Please help me in this matter.

Re: Roundcube - Database error connection failed
« Reply #1 on: October 20, 2016, 06:47:47 PM »
Hello,

I have same problem, I follow this topic.

« Reply #2 on: October 21, 2016, 12:43:18 AM »
Hi dear, I am very upset due to problem facing in CWP, and not yet found any solution from last week, so at the end i am posting this thread/topic here, if no one are able to help me then I uninstall the CWP (the fucking control panel in the world), and adopt the other free ones, because its my first time to install this control panel and its last time also.

I am facing "Roundcube - Database error connection failed", i tried many method e.g. change the roundcube config file, actually mysql is running fine and the database of the roundcube is also there, but roundcube is not working. and one important thing is that all the emails are stuck in the mail queue manager, and not send. I dont know whats the problem is actually.

Please help me in this matter.

Can you post your error?

« Reply #3 on: October 22, 2016, 12:42:55 PM »