Deleted user and still have access

Started by vladi246, October 14, 2014, 09:15:47 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

vladi246

Hello

Something which I found and I think is very important is

If some of accounts is login now, and I tested, I deleted account test244 and on the same time I was login on another computer with this account, and after account has been delete I still has access to create Mysql database and etc.

After delete account session need to be cancel

Administrator

great, thank you for reporting this,
already add fix in the new release which will be available in few days.

apmuthu

Had to manually delete the user from the cwp_root db's user table. Such fixes - diff patches - can be posted here.

Administrator

you can delete the user from the admin.root panel

apmuthu

Deletion stated that it was successful but the entry in the db remained.