[Enhancement] Delete backups directory when you delete a user account

Started by beer73, February 22, 2016, 08:49:44 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

beer73

When you delete a user account, the backup user folders should also be eliminated.

Although easily resolved (delete by hand) would be an improvement to add to the user accounts removal script.

Thanks.

ripieces

I do not agree with this, backups should be backups and not be deleted early.

Administrator

Quote from: ripieces on February 22, 2016, 01:55:32 PM
I do not agree with this, backups should be backups and not be deleted early.

yes, it would be better to leave a backup to avoid lost of all account data.

dg1

How about adding a checkbox on the delete page "Also delete account backups - WARNING, this action is irreversible".